Stockists

Store Address Phone Number Website Email
Horseland Canberra Unit 3, Shop 14 Ipswich Street, Fyshwick 2609 ACT 02 6280 6657 www.horseland.com.au fyshwick@horseland.net.au
Store Address Phone Number Website Email
Brighton Saddlery 10 Beresford Street, Mascot 2020 NSW 02 8339 1911 www.saddlery.com.au sales@saddlery.com.au
Ellis & Son 8-10 Bourke Street, Cowra 2794 NSW 02 6341 1744 www.ellisandsonsgroup.com.au/ cowrasaddlery@live.com
Hiscocks Saddlery & Country Outfitters 167 Crawford Street, Queanbeyan 2620 NSW 02 6297 1578 www.saddleworld.com.au hiscsadd@bigpond.net.au
Horseland Albury 592 Hume Street, Albury 2640 NSW 02 6041 3310 www.horseland.com.au albury@horseland.net.au
Horseland Armidale 88 Taylor Street, Armidale 2350 NSW 02 6772 7192 www.horseland.com.au armidale@horseland.net.au
Horseland Central Coast 90 Pacific Highway, Tuggerah 2259 NSW 02 4351 1833 www.horseland.com.au centralcoast@horseland.net.au
Horseland Coffs Harbour 162 Pacific Highway, Coffs Harbour 2450 NSW 02 6652 2250 www.horseland.com.au coffsharbour@horseland.net.au
Horseland Dubbo 123 Erskine Street, Dubbo 2830 NSW 02 6884 1522 www.horseland.com.au dubbo@horseland.net.au
Horseland Dural 1/286 Newline Road, Dural 2158 NSW 02 9651 4300 www.horseland.com.au dural@horseland.net.au
Horseland Lismore 13 Krauss Avenue, South Lismore 2480 NSW 02 6621 3296 www.horseland.com.au lismore@horseland.net.au
Horseland Maitland New England Highway, Maitland 2320 NSW 02 4932 0232 www.horseland.com.au maitland@horseland.net.au
Horseland Moss Vale 42-44 Berrima Road, Moss Vale 2577 NSW 02 4868 2188 www.horseland.com.au mossvale@horseland.net.au
Horseland Narellan 8/8 Maxwell Place, Narellan 2567 NSW 02 4647 7717 www.horseland.com.au narellan@horseland.net.au
Horseland Orange 20 Peisley Street, Orange 2800 NSW 02 6361 2884 www.horseland.com.au orange@horseland.net.au
Horseland Raymond Terrace 2/4 Hank Street, Heatherbrae 2324 NSW 02 4987 3655 www.horseland.com.au raymondterrace@horseland.net.au
Horseland Richmond 22 Windsor Street, Richmond 2753 NSW 02 4578 2477 www.horseland.com.au richmond@horseland.net.au
Horseland Tamworth 1/31 The Ringers Road, Tamworth 2340 NSW 02 6765 2500 www.horseland.com.au tamworth@horseland.net.au
Horseland Terrey Hills 287 Mona Vale Road, Terrey Hills 2084 NSW (behind Hills Flower Market) 02 9986 1800 www.horseland.com.au terreyhills@horseland.net.au
Horseland Wagga Wagga 1/381 Edward Street, Wagga Wagga 2650 NSW 02 6925 7433 www.horseland.com.au waggawagga@horseland.net.au
Horseland Wollongong 3/60 Princes Highway, Yallah 2530 NSW 02 4257 6655 www.horseland.com.au wollongong@horseland.net.au
Husband's Saddlery 45 Market Street, Mudgee 2850 NSW 02 6372 3558 www.facebook.com/Husbands-Saddlery-251069251653034/ husbandsaddlery@gmail.com
Manning Valley Saddlery 19 Whitebread Street, Taree 2430 NSW 02 6551 3007 www.facebook.com/Manning-Valley-Saddlery-140449749430081/ manningvalley.saddlery@bigpond.com
Marsh Carney Saddlery 124 Kelly Street, Scone 2337 NSW 02 6546 1599 www.mcsaddlery.com.au scone@mcsaddlery.com.au
Newmarket Saddlery 5 Terrace Road, North Richmond 2754 NSW 02 4571 3077 www.newmarketsaddlery.com.au order@newmarketsaddlery.com.au
Saddleworld Dural 857 Old Northern Road, Dural 2158 NSW 02 9651 2337 www.saddleworld.com.au info@saddleworlddural.com.au
Saddleworld Nowra 15 Nowra Lane, Nowra 2541 NSW 02 4421 3366 www.saddleworld.com.au nowra@saddleworld.com.au
Store Address Phone Number Website Email
Saddleworld NT Shop 18-20, 4770 Stuart Highway, Coolalinga 0835 NT 08 8983 2811 www.saddleworldnt.com.au/ admin@saddleworldnt.com.au
Store Address Phone Number Website Email
Capalaba Saddlery 3247 Old Cleveland Road, Chandler 4155 QLD 07 3245 6411 www.capalabasaddlery.com.au info@capalabasaddlery.com.au
CQ Saddlery 1/45 Ruby Street, Emerald 4720 QLD 07 4982 1400 www.cqsaddlery.com.au penny@cqsaddlery.com.au
Feed & Saddle Shed 15 Robert Street, Atherton 4883 QLD 07 4091 2367 www.facebook.com/pg/feedandsaddleshed/about/ ljsoft@internode.on.net
Horseland Bundaberg 13 Electra Street, Bundaberg 4670 QLD 07 4152 5196 www.horseland.com.au bundaberg@horseland.net.au
Horseland Gold Coast 1/90 Spencer Rd, Nerang 4211 QLD 07 5527 3555 www.horseland.com.au goldcoast@horseland.net.au
Horseland Ipswich 1 Pine Street, North Ipswich 4305 QLD 07 3281 0300 www.horseland.com.au ipswich@horseland.net.au
Horseland Mackay 321 Nebo Road, Mackay 4741 QLD 07 4952 1255 www.horseland.com.au mackay@horseland.net.au
Horseland Rockhampton 110 Gladstone Road, Rockhampton 4700 QLD 07 4922 2864 www.horseland.com.au rockhampton@horseland.net.au
Horseland Strathpine 2/640 Gympie Road, Lawnton 4501 QLD 07 3881 1199 www.horseland.com.au strathpine@horseland.net.au
Horseland Sunshine Coast 50 Owen Creek Road, Forest Glen 4556 QLD 07 5445 3311 www.horseland.com.au sunshinecoast@horseland.net.au
Horseland Toowoomba 1/222 Anzac Avenue, Toowoomba 4350 QLD 07 4630 1044 www.horseland.com.au toowoomba@horseland.net.au
Horseland Underwood 22 Kingston Road, Underwood 4119 QLD 07 3341 3500 www.horseland.com.au underwood@horseland.net.au
Kingstons Rural Supplies 42-44 Gympie Road, Tinana 4650 QLD 07 4121 6634 www.krsm.com.au info@krsm.com.au
Lanskey's Saddlery & Canvas 15 Doyle Street, Cairns 4870 QLD 07 4051 6664 www.lanskeys.com.au info@lanskeys.com.au
Sandale Saddlery 15 Glenview Road, Glenview 4553 QLD 07 5494 5144 www.sandalesaddlery.com.au sandale7@bigpond.com
Store Address Phone Number Website Email
Horseland Adelaide 291 Main North Road, Enfield 5085 SA 08 8344 6700 www.horseland.com.au adelaide@horseland.net.au
Horseland Mount Barker 7 Mount Barker Road, Little Hampton 5250 SA 08 8398 5135 www.horseland.com.au mtbarker@horseland.net.au
Horseland Mount Gambier 214 Commercial Street East, Mt Gambier 5290 SA 08 8723 4555 www.horseland.com.au mtgambier@horseland.net.au
Store Address Phone Number Website Email
Horseland Devonport 19 Forbes Street, Devonport 7310 TAS 03 6423 2558 www.horseland.com.au devonport@horseland.net.au
Horseland Hobart 239 Main Road, Derwent Park 7009 TAS 03 6273 1222 www.horseland.com.au hobart@horseland.net.au
Horseland Launceston 149-151 Talbot Road, Kings Meadows 7249 TAS 03 6343 4433 www.horseland.com.au launceston@horseland.net.au
Store Address Phone Number Website Email
Gone Riding 127-129 High Street, Mansfield 3722 VIC 03 5775 1657 www.goneriding.com.au info@goneriding.com.au
Horseland Ballarat 2/78 Learmonth Road, Wendouree 3355 VIC 03 5339 4490 www.horseland.com.au ballarat@horseland.net.au
Horseland Bendigo 2/201 Breen Street, Bendigo 3550 VIC 03 5443 5533 www.horseland.com.au bendigo@horseland.net.au
Horseland Eltham 3/266 Bolton Street, Eltham 3095 VIC 03 9439 0119 www.horseland.com.au eltham@horseland.net.au
Horseland Geelong 145 Fyans Street, South Geelong 3220 VIC 03 5229 1183 www.horseland.com.au geelong@horseland.net.au
Horseland Lilydale 476 Maroondah Highway, Lilydale 3140 VIC 03 9739 6822 www.horseland.com.au lilydale@horseland.net.au
Horseland Mildura 29 Seventh Street, Mildura 3500 VIC 03 5023 5033 www.horseland.com.au mildura@horseland.net.au
Horseland Mornington 10/207 Tyabb Road, Mornington 3931 VIC 03 5973 5944 www.horseland.com.au mornington@horseland.net.au
Horseland Narre Warren 420 Princes Highway, Narre Warren 3805 VIC 03 9796 6722 www.horseland.com.au narrewarren@horseland.net.au
Horseland Ringwood 158 Maroondah Highway, Ringwood 3134 VIC 03 9879 2988 www.horseland.com.au ringwood@horseland.net.au
Horseland Shepparton 26 Benalla Road, Shepparton 3630 VIC 03 5821 7919 www.horseland.com.au shepparton@horseland.net.au
Horseland Sunbury 3/57-59 Horne Street, Sunbury 3429 VIC 03 9744 5722 www.horseland.com.au sunbury@horseland.net.au
Horseland Traralgon 1/72-74 Argyle Street, Traralgon 3844 VIC 03 5174 8400 www.horseland.com.au traralgon@horseland.net.au
Horseland Warragul 4/183 Queen Street, Warragul 3820 VIC 03 5623 3503 www.horseland.com.au warragul@horseland.net.au
Horseland Warrnambool 203 Lava Street, Warrnambool 3280 VIC 03 5562 6768 www.horseland.com.au warrnambool@horseland.net.au
Lattanzio's Clothing Footwear Leathergoods Saddlery 50-52 Wilson Street, Horsham 3400 VIC (behind Hills Flower Market) 03 5382 1769 www.lattanzios.com.au info@lattanzios.com.au
Melton Saddlery Pty Ltd 79 Unitt Street, Melton 3337 VIC 03 9747 0038 www.meltonsaddlery.com.au meltonsaddlery@hotkey.net.au
Pakenham Produce & Saddlery 2 Bormar Drive, Pakenham 3810 VIC (Corner Bormar Drive & Bald Hill Rd) 03 5941 1844 www.pakenhamproduce.com.au saddlery@pakenhamproduce.com.au
Perrys Stockfeed & Saddlery 5 Market Street, Kyneton 3444 VIC 03 5422 2217 www.perrysequine.com info@perrysequine.com
The Tack Box Saddleworld 1554 Frankston Flinders Street, Tyabb 3913 VIC 03 5977 3522 www.saddleworld.com.au tackbox@bigpond.com
The Trading Stables Corner Tivendale Road & Princes Highway, Officer 3809 VIC 03 5943 2444 www.tradingstables.com.au enquiries@tradingstables.com.au
Store Address Phone Number Website Email
Animal Health Solutions 14 Modal Crescent, Canning Vale 6155 WA 08 9452 3955 www.animalhealth.net.au info@animalhealth.net.au
Horseland Bunbury 2/12 Sandridge Road, Bunbury 6230 WA 08 9721 8850 www.horseland.com.au bunbury@horseland.net.au
Horseland Kelmscott 2938 Albany Highway, Kelmscott 6111 WA 08 9390 0023 www.horseland.com.au kelmscott@horseland.net.au
Horseland Midland 2/147 Great Eastern Highway, Midland 6056 WA 08 9274 5155 www.horseland.com.au midland@horseland.net.au
Horseland Perth 430 Newcastle Street, Perth 6000 WA 08 9328 6988 www.horseland.com.au perth@horseland.net.au
Live chat loading...